Social Icons

 

Admissions: 800.906.8312       GoddardNet | SIS | Goddard E-Mail
»   Inquire About Programs               »  Scholarships                 »  Apply Now     

Plainfield Campus Residency Site

Plainfield Campus Residency Site

Campus Services

Residency Help Desk 

802-322-1666
helpdesk@goddard.edu 

Paul Shper    

Director of Campus Services
802-322-1656
paul.shper@goddard.edu

Paul Somerset     

Executive Chef
802-322-1631
paul.somerset@goddard.edu

Campus Facilities

Scott Blanchard    

Director of Facilities 
802-322-1640
scott.blanchard@goddard.edu

Brian Larrabee

Maintenance Generalist
802-322-1637
lenny.lemieux@goddard.edu 

Ann Majoros   

Maintenance Generalist
802-322-1635
ann.majoros@goddard.edu   

Tom Pearson

Maintenance Generalist
802-322-1637
tom.pearson@goddard.edu 

Dave Palmer

Maintenance Generalist
802-322-1632
dave.palmer@goddard.edu 

Lexcy Prahl

Custodial/Safety Team Lead
802-322-1637
lexcy.prahl@goddard.edu 

Kit Cacicio

Custodial/Safety Generalist
802-322-1637
kit.cacicio@goddard.edu 

Campus Housekeeping

Barbara Martin-Wheeler

Housekeeping Team Lead
802-322-1637
barbara.martinwheeler@goddard.edu 

Jennifer Petty

Housekeeper
802-322-1637
jennifer.petty@goddard.edu

Lori Thurber

Housekeeper
802-322-1637
lori.thurber@goddard.edu